TMT: Toren-Morris-Taddeo Cleveland, New York

TMT Trio is a collaboration of Cat Toren (piano), Angela Morris (saxophone) and Anthony Taddeo (drums). Based between NYC and Cleveland, they perform original compositions and collaborative improvisations. TMT's bass-free instrumentation showcases the multifaceted chamber music character of the piano and explores the extension of the roles of all three instruments ... more

contact / help

Contact TMT: Toren-Morris-Taddeo

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account